রেজিস্টার্ড নং ডি এ-১







অতিরিক্ত সংখ্যা কর্তৃপক্ষ কর্তৃক প্রকাশিত

বুধবার, ডিসেম্বর ২৩, ২০১৫

[বেসরকারি ব্যক্তি এবং কর্পোরেশন কর্তৃক অর্থের বিনিময়ে জারীকৃত বিজ্ঞাপন ও নোটিশসমূহ]

THE INSTITUTE OF CHARTERED ACCOUNTANTS OF BANGLADESH

NOTIFICATION

Dated: 06 December 2015

No. 1/1/ICAB-2015—In compliance to Article 10 of the Bangladesh Chartered Accountants Order 1973 (P.O.No. 2 of 1973) and Bye-law 47 of the Institute of Chartered Accountants of Bangladesh Bye-laws, 2004, the Council in its meeting held on 03 December 2015 declared the results of the Council and Regional Committees Election for the term 2016-2018 as under for publication in the Bangladesh Gazette and for the information of all concerned.

1. Council

a. Dhaka Regional Constituency:

Sl No.	Enrolment Number	Name of candidates
1.	353	Nayeem, Abu Sayed Mohammed FCA
2.	606	Islam, Dewan Nurul FCA
3.	652	Khan, Adeeb Hossain FCA
4.	328	Kasem, Akhtar Sohel FCA
5.	820	Khusru, Mahmudul Hasan FCA
6.	632	Mahmud, Parveen FCA
7.	343	Chowdhury, Anwaruddin FCA
8.	527	Abedin, Kamrul FCA
9.	521	Farooq, Muhammad FCA

(১০৯৬৭) মূল্য ঃ টাকা ৪.০০

Sl No.	Enrolment Number	Name of candidates
10.	716	Ghosh, Gopal Chandra, FCA
11.	535	Ahmed, Nasir Uddin FCA
12.	833	Hosain, Md Mahamud FCA
13.	462	Kabir, Md Humayun FCA
14.	452	Hussain, Muhammed Farhad FCA
15.	829	Kamal, Mostafa FCA
16.	672	Hossain, Md Shahadat FCA
17.	469	Nesaruddin, AF FCA
18.	363	Choudhury, Dr. Jamshed Sanyiath Ahmed FCA

b. Chittagong Regional Constituency:

Sl No.	Enrolment Number	Name of candidates
1.	748	Mazumder, Md Shaifur Rahman FCA
2.	722	Siddique, Moddassar Ahmed FCA

2. Regional Committees:

a. Dhaka Regional Committee

Sl No.	Enrolment Number	Name of candidates
1.	1129	Hoque, Muhammad Aminul FCA
2.	800	Ahmed, Mohammad Mohiuddin FCA
3.	1147	Uddin, Md Jasim FCA
4.	1183	Rezvi, Md Ali Akther ACA
5.	1077	Hossen, Md Sarwar FCA
6.	975	Azim, Md Ashraful FCA
7.	939	Reza, Md Selim FCA
8.	1164	Siddiki, Md Al Amin ACA
9.	1156	Mannan, Abdul ACA

b. Chittagong Regional Committee:

For 05 seats in Chittagong Regional Committee 05 Valid nomination papers were received from 05 Candidates. Number of Contesting candidates & number of seats were the same. So no election was held.

Name of elected members of Chittagong Regional Committee are given below :

Sl No.	Enrolment Number	Name of candidates
1.	893	Chowdhury, Arup FCA
2.	902	Dawood, Ahmad FCA
3.	971	Hasan, Imran Abu FCA
4.	888	Hasan, Md Kamrul FCA
5.	994	Kabir, Mohammed Reazul FCA

By order of the Council **AKM RAHMAT ULLAH FCA**

Secretary-ICAB